Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 86 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Thomas Andrejko from gilbert on 10/6/2021 for an auto service of their 2008 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"A company you can trust"
5 Star Rating
Amy M. from on 8/31/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Honest, friendly & great customer service"
5 Star Rating
Raymond More from on 8/28/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Honest, professional, excellent mechanics. I use them for my company vehicle, and refer every one I know to them. This last visit was for my ex wife’s SUV that she had a quote from a different shop. Told her it was way more than I would expect for that repair and called Stephanie for a quote. Quote was hundreds less, and final bill was same as quote. SUV runs great now. Cant say enough about these guys."
5 Star Rating
ASHANTI MILES from on 8/11/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"THEY ARE PROFESSIONAL, CARING AND AWESOME"
5 Star Rating
Ricardo from on 8/6/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"One of the best auto shops in town"
5 Star Rating
Vito Degiorgi from on 6/26/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Friendly and good quality of work"
5 Star Rating
Irene Hernandez from #172 on 5/14/2021 for an auto service of their 2012 Nissan Versa and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"They were super nice to me and were able to help me the same day! I went to another place before them and they turned me away telling me that “Fridays” were their busiest day and I should of made an appointment. When I drove past their shop I said “let’s give them a shot” and I loved the vibe so much that I’m definitely coming back for more services (lord knows my car needs it). Highly recommend these guys! Thanks again!"
5 Star Rating
Lisa Reed from on 4/15/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"They had excellent service, fast and very honest"
5 Star Rating
Tony pommerening from on 3/31/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"They got me in fast and were easy to negotiate with. No high pressure sale . They did what they said they were going to do and went beyond adjusting to my situation. That is hard to find nowadays ! Referral to anyone? I give a thumbs up!"
5 Star Rating
Cynthia valero from mesa on 2/3/2021 for an auto service of their 2006 Toyota Tundra and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I would definitely recommend them."

Reviews from Google

4 Star Rating
Cher Th from 08/02/2021:
"I was relieved the shop fixed clutch pedals! Other commercial clutch places wanted to give me an whole new clutch. Phoenix Rising also has this wonderful communication link where they send you updates via text, rather than worrying? I was able to keep my updates using the links they sent. It really helps since I juggle so much already. They helped me push my car into their bay when my car was towed. That truly spoke to their kindness and consideration. They did a great job helping me repair my daughters car for school and work. Thank you Phoenix Rising!"
5 Star Rating
Google Zoom from 09/20/2021:
"I was a walk in without an appointment. I needed to get my air filter replaced and Stephanie (I believe that is her name), was so kind to replace it for me. Thank God I did go in there per she noticed there was some oil going into the air exhaust. One of the other guys came over and asked if she needed any help and informed me what that meant because I asked him. Well thanks to her I immediately called her after I got home (I needed some time for this unexpected news to soak in), to make an appointment. She said they can have it fixed immediately. Whew! The conversation was great while I waited. I recommend anyone who needs any type of fix to their vehicle to come here. Awesome people!"
5 Star Rating
rico noriega from 09/08/2021:
"This place was awesome! Great service and honest work! These guys did a great job on my car. Make sure you ask for Stephaney , she was fantastic and communicative throughout the whole time. Josh was my technician and did a great job getting my car ready same day! Thanks again!"
5 Star Rating
Sierra Riggs from 09/03/2021:
"I love love love this shop. Everyone there is so nice and understanding. They always get my car in ASAP and always keep me updated about everything. They don’t do anything without talking to me first which is always appreciated. I would 10/10 recommend them. Best shop I’ve found around town."
5 Star Rating
wenwu zhang from 06/17/2021:
"Very very very good shop around town! I was having the AC issue with my truck. They fixed it for me quick and nice! What even better is they send you text messages and keep you updated about the process, plus they ask you for permission for any steps they do. I will definitely come to this shop for my car issues but hopefully I don’t have to."