Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 86 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Raymond More from on 1/17/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgeable"

"Very knowledgeable, other mechanics had bad advice, (I have mechanic experience and was bringing in a company truck). Brought the truck to Phoenix Rising and the mechanic confirmed what I thought the issue was and also pointed out it could be a secondary issue. After tear down they reported what they found and it confirmed his diagnosis. Literally saved my boss thousands. He could not believe it was such a difference from one shop to another. This is now the shop for our company vehicles as well as my personal vehicles."
5 Star Rating
Jake N. from on 11/12/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Very thorough, top experienced guys. I trust their work and would recommend them to everyone."
5 Star Rating
peter. Parker from on 8/17/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"Yes."
5 Star Rating
Tara Kisto from on 8/2/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service friendly positive environment would highly recommend"
5 Star Rating
Chris F from on 7/31/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"A+++ Great Service! Very knowledgeable, they listened to me and fixed it the first time, PERFECT. Hard to find a good place for auto work, Then use a Great place, Phoenix Rising... Front office Ms. Stephaney took perfect care from start to finish, Awesome"
5 Star Rating
Tía zar from on 7/24/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"Customer service is great."
5 Star Rating
Tyler H from on 7/20/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Friendly staff and great service!"
5 Star Rating
Tom Andrejko from gilbert on 6/9/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Excellent service / Excellent workmanship"
5 Star Rating
Frank Franks from tempe on 5/21/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Dodge Journey and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Fair price , quick services same day . Courteous and friendly staff ."
5 Star Rating
Tom Andrejko from gilbert on 5/7/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Great company. Excellent service. Have your car expertly repaired. And done right the first time."

Reviews from Google

4 Star Rating
Cher Th from 08/02/2021:
"I was relieved the shop fixed clutch pedals! Other commercial clutch places wanted to give me an whole new clutch. Phoenix Rising also has this wonderful communication link where they send you updates via text, rather than worrying? I was able to keep my updates using the links they sent. It really helps since I juggle so much already. They helped me push my car into their bay when my car was towed. That truly spoke to their kindness and consideration. They did a great job helping me repair my daughters car for school and work. Thank you Phoenix Rising!"
5 Star Rating
Google Zoom from 09/20/2021:
"I was a walk in without an appointment. I needed to get my air filter replaced and Stephanie (I believe that is her name), was so kind to replace it for me. Thank God I did go in there per she noticed there was some oil going into the air exhaust. One of the other guys came over and asked if she needed any help and informed me what that meant because I asked him. Well thanks to her I immediately called her after I got home (I needed some time for this unexpected news to soak in), to make an appointment. She said they can have it fixed immediately. Whew! The conversation was great while I waited. I recommend anyone who needs any type of fix to their vehicle to come here. Awesome people!"
5 Star Rating
rico noriega from 09/08/2021:
"This place was awesome! Great service and honest work! These guys did a great job on my car. Make sure you ask for Stephaney , she was fantastic and communicative throughout the whole time. Josh was my technician and did a great job getting my car ready same day! Thanks again!"
5 Star Rating
Sierra Riggs from 09/03/2021:
"I love love love this shop. Everyone there is so nice and understanding. They always get my car in ASAP and always keep me updated about everything. They don’t do anything without talking to me first which is always appreciated. I would 10/10 recommend them. Best shop I’ve found around town."
5 Star Rating
wenwu zhang from 06/17/2021:
"Very very very good shop around town! I was having the AC issue with my truck. They fixed it for me quick and nice! What even better is they send you text messages and keep you updated about the process, plus they ask you for permission for any steps they do. I will definitely come to this shop for my car issues but hopefully I don’t have to."