Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 86 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Jaime Miranda-Santos from mesa on 5/7/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Honest they look at all option before telling you what needs to be done"
5 Star Rating
Craig Linford from mesa on 3/20/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Amazing. They worked on my old van until it passed emissions. Thank you"
5 Star Rating
Manuel Richard Haley from chandler on 2/22/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"Very fast with an estimate, and fast turnaround on a repair. Knowledgeable people makes this the place to get your Jeep fixed!"
5 Star Rating
Tom Andrejko from gilbert on 12/15/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"A satisfied customer"

"Excellent service. Very professional and knowledgeable staff. If you want your vehicle serviced and repaired correctly , this is the place. I have had several repairs done and I am very satisfied."
5 Star Rating
Angelina Mulholland from tempe on 11/7/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"Great service, love the staff excellent pricing! Stephaney was very thorough in explaining what was the best course to take and most economical too."
5 Star Rating
Gene Olson from tempe on 10/14/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Nissan Titan and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Excellent service at a great price."
5 Star Rating
Jim from on 8/27/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Caring"

"Phoenix Rising treated me well."
5 Star Rating
Bart DeSaboya from tempe on 8/11/2019 for an auto service of their 1997 Mitsubishi Montero and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Stephaney who takes care front Office has great customer service skills and easy to talk too. Bob who takes care the nuts/bolts Professional Mechanic has it all together. Nice to be able Trust what’s going to happen to my car.....Thank so Very Much"
5 Star Rating
Tom Andrejko from gilbert on 7/25/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent, Great Service, Great People, Top Notch Mechanic."
5 Star Rating
Ben Canfield from phoenix on 7/24/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"The staff is very friendly,helpful, and knowledgeable. They've been a big help with both preventative maintenance and emergency repairs on our older vehicles."

Reviews from Google

4 Star Rating
Cher Th from 08/02/2021:
"I was relieved the shop fixed clutch pedals! Other commercial clutch places wanted to give me an whole new clutch. Phoenix Rising also has this wonderful communication link where they send you updates via text, rather than worrying? I was able to keep my updates using the links they sent. It really helps since I juggle so much already. They helped me push my car into their bay when my car was towed. That truly spoke to their kindness and consideration. They did a great job helping me repair my daughters car for school and work. Thank you Phoenix Rising!"
5 Star Rating
Google Zoom from 09/20/2021:
"I was a walk in without an appointment. I needed to get my air filter replaced and Stephanie (I believe that is her name), was so kind to replace it for me. Thank God I did go in there per she noticed there was some oil going into the air exhaust. One of the other guys came over and asked if she needed any help and informed me what that meant because I asked him. Well thanks to her I immediately called her after I got home (I needed some time for this unexpected news to soak in), to make an appointment. She said they can have it fixed immediately. Whew! The conversation was great while I waited. I recommend anyone who needs any type of fix to their vehicle to come here. Awesome people!"
5 Star Rating
rico noriega from 09/08/2021:
"This place was awesome! Great service and honest work! These guys did a great job on my car. Make sure you ask for Stephaney , she was fantastic and communicative throughout the whole time. Josh was my technician and did a great job getting my car ready same day! Thanks again!"
5 Star Rating
Sierra Riggs from 09/03/2021:
"I love love love this shop. Everyone there is so nice and understanding. They always get my car in ASAP and always keep me updated about everything. They don’t do anything without talking to me first which is always appreciated. I would 10/10 recommend them. Best shop I’ve found around town."
5 Star Rating
wenwu zhang from 06/17/2021:
"Very very very good shop around town! I was having the AC issue with my truck. They fixed it for me quick and nice! What even better is they send you text messages and keep you updated about the process, plus they ask you for permission for any steps they do. I will definitely come to this shop for my car issues but hopefully I don’t have to."